Ms. Knitter is no more.

March 7, 2007 at 3:29 pm | Posted in Random babble | Leave a comment

I finally changed all my information with the places that have links to the old Ms. Knitter blog. Seeing no use for it anymore, I deleted it. Ms. Knitter is gone. Now there is only Ria.

Another bit of administrative news, I am starting a podcast after all. All the information is here. The show will be called Arrogant Apples, another in-joke between friends, and the first episode will no doubt be up in a few days or so. Next week at the latest.

Now back to your regularly scheduled knitting.

Of which there is none. I spent my weekend doing non-knitterly things. Hanging out and sleeping and generally trying not to exert myself too much, because I’m getting sick again. Hu-frigging-zzah, right?

So yes, no knitting content today. Just podcast-pimpage, and other unimportant news items.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

