I’m sure this has already been figured out, but . . .

November 27, 2007 at 4:30 pm | Posted in Random babble | 1 Comment

It seems this journal is on hiatus, at least until the new year. Why? Aside from being busy at work and trying to make Christmas/Yule presents, I just haven’t been in the knitting groove lately. That’s not to say I haven’t been knitting. I’ve got a Happy Potter scarf on the needles, and will be knitting a lace altar cloth for a friend soon. But the going is slow, there’s not much worth posting, and it’s easier for now to just leave the journal be for now.

But in the new year, I have a resolution. 2008 will be themed Two Thousand and Lace, and I plan to do a lot more lace knitting next year. And by ‘a lot’, I mean every chance I get. :p Anyone feel like joining me in this theme?

So until January 1st, I bid you all a temporary farewell, and wish you all happy knitting!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. sure. I’m addicted to lace. But what is the details?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

