Return!

March 17, 2008 at 7:27 pm | Posted in Random babble | 1 Comment

Well, the ganglion didn’t shrink. I’m not hugely surprised, really, since I only gave it a week. It’d probably need a month or so of rested wrists to start to go away, and honestly, I don’t want to go that long without knitting! It was only my cross-stitch embroidery that kept me sane over this past week.

But now, I think I’ll go back to knitting. Too many projects on the go that have been calling to me this past week, and how can I ignore them any longer? It would be like trying to ignore my kitties!

And Jakob wouldn’t be happy if I tried to do that.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. M’eh, sanity is totally overrated anyway.

    *pets Jakob*


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

