A slight hiatus.

December 5, 2008 at 8:51 pm | Posted in Random babble | 2 Comments

I’m not going to be around here for a little while. Maybe a week or so, somewhere around there. One of my pets, a sweet little psychotic rat named Sniffles, had to be euthanized on Wednesday morning, and I’m, well, not exactly in the best of emotional states over the whole ordeal.

I know I haven’t been posting much here anyway lately, so me actually announcing that I won’t be posting much may be somewhat pointless, but I thought I’d let people know.

I should be back again come to new year at the very latest. Until then, keep knitting, and keep loving life for all its worth.


RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. I am certain that if you left her a message on her blog, you would be able to arrange snail mail payment for her patterns. She is perfectly lovely–just like her designs :)

    And I do love that green as well–thanks!

  2. Aw – I’m sorry about Sniffles. A friend of mine has pet ratties, and they’re sweet little critters.

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

